member offline Dareduvall66
42, Dover
2

member offline Dareduvall66: What's going on in the kitchen? Of


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Cabinet maker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 17 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
72837, AR

About Me:

Hello. Not sure where to begin. I'm new to this stuff but im just looking for some good company at the moment. There are lots of things I'd like to do but I'm tired of either doing it alone or not doing it at all. I have two daughters. One is grown but the other is 10 and requires my full attention when I have her so if that's a problem then I'm probably not for you. I've only got a few years if that before she doesn't havetime for dad anymore so I better use that time wisely. But if you like to go.to the drag strip or .circle track, go camping,.ride ATV trails. Go have a drink and a meal once in awhile, go play.someslotS or just.go for a drive in the mountains. Hmu . I have nobody riding shotgun.

Interests / Keywords: