member offline WendyBaby77
44, Manchester
4

member offline WendyBaby77: Want to see helicopter's


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Princess
Profession:
Ret. Military
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 38 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37355, TN

About Me:

I love to have fun, listen to music, eat, watch gangster movies, but I love to laugh, quick witted, open minded. I am a open book. If you want to know just ask. I am blunt, and honest. I don't like drama. I love the outdoors, swimming, tubing , camping. I am pretty much down to have fun. I love sports, football, basketball, soft ball. I love a challenge. I like all kinds music however no metal. I am very laid back and enjoy the little things in life!! I like trying new things.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a female, who is down to have fun and enjoy life and little thing's. Has to have a since of humor and enjoys laughing as much as I do. Someone that is going to be honest and not play games. Likes to try new things and is laid back.

Interests / Keywords:

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

2 Forum Posts
View All My Posts