On my way this morning to donate plasma twice a week 150 bucks can’t beat it!
Love my jacket!
member offline Jhedrick72
49, Bristol
4

member offline Jhedrick72: Hardworking looking for Someone to take care of that


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
2 full time jobs Forklift Operator and Cashier
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
On my way this morning to donate plasma twice a week 150 bucks can’t beat it!Love my jacket!
On my way this morning to donate plasma twice a week 150 bucks can’t beat it!
On my way this morning to donate plasma twice a week 150 bucks can’t beat it!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37620, TN

About Me:

Hi I’m Jesse I’ve been here this month a year now I love it here I work 2 full time jobs here that are right across the highway from each other I usually work my first job Monday thru friday 40 hours here in Shipping from 10am-6:30 pm as a forklift operator clock out for the day walk across the highway at to my 2nd job at the gas station I work at and clock in and stay till 11pm and on Saturdays and Sundays I open the station and work 5 am till 3 pm 10 hour days so there I get 20 hours on weekends and 20 during the week money is excellent I’m saving to buy a brand new car in cash no stinking payments! But my schedule is pretty full but for the right person that wants to be around I’ll make sure she has what she needs! I’m also open minded not jealous non judge mental just laid back very caring and understanding man I always seek the positive in things good or bad and wanna keep life happy and fun! I currently don’t have a car but my apartment is like minutes from here I manage.also I love to cook! I love my kitchen I don’t have to go in till 10 every morning I’ve always wanted someone I could wake up with and cook her breakfast in bed that’d be cool! Just as my headline says hardworking and want someone I can take care of

My Ideal Match:

I’m wanting someone very pretty and fun I love happiness I don’t fuss and I dislike any sadness I don’t fuss or any of that crap or be judgemental or jealous in any way I want a woman who’s open especially to try new things and experiences with I want her happy 24/7 I love giving massages I love to be kissed softly hugged and also a laid back chill kinda girl that’s really fun to be around! Also I bought a jacket that arrived last week I love mine and hopeful to find me a girl that will wear hers theyre the same color mine and hers mines a large hers is a medium so I’m looking for a small to medium size girl but most of all I’m looking for these qualities plus honesty too

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.