member offline zippayrobert
41, Cardale
3

member offline zippayrobert: Hmu I'm bored


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Beating my d***
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
15420, PA

About Me:

I'm just bored I just filled this fucking piece of shit out and let my phone go off now I ain't thinking again. I'm pretty easy to get along with. I like outside in the summertime. Pitching tents u know. But for real I love camping and fishing sitting by fire. Alot of things I used to do I haven't in a long time because I liked coke and heroin more. I still am not completely clean but I'm good where I'm at. I'm on suboxone and have been since basically 2008 but still fucked around. I just can't be totally clean I have anxiety and shit and I won't sleep anymore. I tried I had almost a year and I just needed to take myself down a notch or 2. Wanna do normal shit again.

My Ideal Match:

People to hang talk to chat anything really. I pushed away all my friends away a long time ago. A hot girl who wants to hookup would be cool even someone who wants to send me pics 😏. It's whatever I don't give a shit hit me up