member offline robeke2
54, Lynchburg
1

member offline robeke2: UNUSUAL LOOKING 4 SAME (or not ?)


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
legal/automotive
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 117 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
24502, VA

About Me:

I have been stereotyped that because I'm a bigger guy I should be about sports. Not really ! The only sport I'm interested in is Baseball and that is probably because it was ingrained in me at a young age being taken to MLB games by my parents and grandparents. I enjoy reading and movies (any genre but sci-fi) and switching gears back to the unusual I am not really big on the TV shows of today (with the exception of any of the LAW & ORDER shows) but enjoy the sitcoms of the '80s and 90s instead, I like table games (Monpoly is my fave) and again we go back to the 80's and 90s for music - groups like SURVIVOR, JOURNEY with TOTO being my fave. That describes little things about my hobbies and likes but personaility-wise I could be described as a friendly person who gets along easily with others and who one really has to work at to make mad.


My Ideal Match:

I am looking for an unattached likeminded female with or without similar interests. To have similar interests is great but it has also been said that opposites and differences attract so at any rate what could be wrong with learning about something new for either of us?. Knowing that no one is perfect and that everyone is different I am not planning on being choosy about a significant other. My only absolutes are that she be single ( I won't consider anything with a married woman as that is just wrong) and that she be a one-man lady to me as I fully intend to be a one-man lady to her.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.