member offline jawalker_us
65, THORNTON
0

member offline jawalker_us: Healthy senior widower looking for lovely senior widow


Basic:
65 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
Programmer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 72 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian

About Me:

I am loving, attractive and affectionate, but maybe suited more as best friend and companion initially since I am recently widowed. At first, just meeting for dinner or go on walks so as to share my life with someone special. I consider myself red-pilled and have an open mind to different viewpoints to make sense of this world we live in. I love off-road jeeping, camping and playing cards with family and friends. I am an INTJ personality type.

I am passionate about family and faith, real history, classic films, music and singing, discussing current events, eschatology. I am involved with fintech and cryptocurrencies. I love to play cards and board games. I appreciate art and music and sing in a men's quartet. I am not an avid sports fan but still enjoy going to games.

I like to be with people who have a sense of humor. My movie heroes are Charlie Chaplin and Laurel and Hardy, who can make you laugh about the simplest of things. I think I have a goofy sense of humor, but those who know me for a while get used to it and some actually appreciate it. I love children and I strive to teach them things that they otherwise probably would not learn from the world. But they have the simplest of hearts and can fill me with joy by just being themselves.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking an attractive, fun-loving single senior Christian Lady with a sense of humor. One who can be a faithful companion and open to an LTR. One who loves Jesus. One who is not a narcissist and controlling and is looking for a strong, faithful man to look after her.