member offline Papo500
59, Sun Valley
1

member offline Papo500: Back to Basic's


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
finance
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
91352, CA

About Me:

Hello, my name is Papo,

I’m a straight single mature male in my 50s, 5’9 large build and of Puerto Rican descent, I am a hard-working man that is family-oriented and honest. I like to draw and write children's stories.

paulrodriguez_4@hotmail.com

My Ideal Match:

I’m in search of a mature woman between 36-50 average to thick in or close to the Valley that likes good conversation, walks, coffee shops or just hanging out watching a good movie or listening to all types of good music, with a good head on her shoulders and is goal-oriented and stable, who know what she wants and is looking for companionship, friendship, romance. I really enjoy holding hands, kissing, and the simple things in life.

I am mature enough to know what it is that I want in a relationship and what I don’t.

So, please if you’re married, recently separated, or not sure of what you want please "do not respond".

Thank you for reading my ad.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 36 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.