member offline Jon
58, San Bernardino
0

member offline Jon: Nice guy,loyal, playful, looking for my one & only


Basic:
58 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
automotive mechanic
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
92404, CA

About Me:

I am a nice guy, I have a good sense of humor, am easygoing. I am looking for a long term relationship. I do NOT want a hook up or a one night stand. I want someone to be happy with, to open doors for her, to make her feel loved and special, to be a friend, someone that puts a smile on your face just seeing her. I am also very affectionate I like to hold hands, in public and private, to snuggle up and watch tv or a movie together, it really does not even matter what we are doing , to just enjoy being with one another.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for pretty much the same as I am offering, someone that cares and is not afraid to show it. I want to be important to someone, as they are to me.