Just got from work. If you like this look at all; wait till I show myself.
member offline douglasjhardie1963
59, Amarillo
1

member offline douglasjhardie1963: Sitting on the Curb


Basic:
59 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Ice plant Supervisor
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Just got from work. If you like this look at all; wait till I show myself.
Just got from work. If you like this look at all; wait till I show myself.
Just got from work. If you like this look at all; wait till I show myself.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 65 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
79110, TX

About Me:

Born to a deaf/ retarded twin brother in 1963; we were “Siamese”,until age 16. That’s when I joined the Texas National Guard. Back up; I was raised by a mother that took fierce care of her home and children; a Father who spoke little, grinned much and showed you how. Go to work, worry about the money later.. Lot’s in between since the curb. I accomplished much, blessed with a daughter, now @ 22 and in Alaska. That’s how we roll. Had a first love at 16, seen her last at 33. All wonderful from start to even now. I love to cook, not so much myself but others. I have achieved much on paper. I have desire and love pented up. I am longing for honesty and genuine heart felt character . It is my pleasure to put this little on the wind for those who could appreciate. I am a ice company plant supervisor of late. I love women. I am inexperienced about women since my first in 1979. I am a decorated veteran. I ascertained 174 collegiate hours. My Father went to second grade, never forsaked his family, and told achieved engineers why their plans wouldn’t work. I love dogs, no use for cats. I worked most my days outside in all weather, all day. I love children because they do the same. I love holding a woman more than talking. I talk too much about things to me. I love intensely. I love looking into eyes. I love looking across the street to the other side, because that’s where I wanted to go. It all started on that curb. Love me and I promise to love you and yours back. Oh, and I’m pretty handy at quite a few things, including all things mechanical, chemical, unknown; and great untapped resources of intimacy for a woman.

My Ideal Match:

That girl. I am looking for a go getter, but always loves home more than where she went. A woman of stories of everyday and of life past and life forward; l love a woman that chatters, shakes, and holds. I am simple at the heartbreak and divergent at solution, so I wish for a kiss or a hug to solve problems rather than rhetoric. Get it done with your aptitude. Nothing more important than a hug or a kiss given truly. I want a girl that has blue, green, hazel, brown, or black eyes; blonde or redhead; brunette or bald. I want a girl that likes to talk to me, finds herself sexy and wants to show me, looks after others but doesn’t mind being taking care of and serviced to. Humor is a must. What’s not funny?

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.