Hanging out
Sun is good!  Wish I saw it more often.
Amazon package re-purposed to rain cap during covid
Yup, I work out.
Bathing in the lake
member offline JasonnT
58, Wausau
5

member offline JasonnT: Hi! Glad You Checked Me Out!


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Packaging Lithographer Executive
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Hanging outSun is good!  Wish I saw it more often.Amazon package re-purposed to rain cap during covidYup, I work out.Bathing in the lake
Hanging out
Hanging out
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
54401, WI

About Me:

I'm an athletic, fun loving professional, working out of my home office in Wausau. Sold my home in Chicago a year ago to enjoy a more rural life. Really looking forward to finding someone I'm attracted to that I can spend time with. Love to travel worldwide...Europe, Tahiti, Bora Bora, Figi, Hawaii...are a few places I would like to visit again. Obviously, DON'T want to go alone. Like to be active when traveling...beach games, fishing, shopping, and exploring history. At home I want to cuddle up with my lover and watch TV or a movie. Going out for dinner quite a bit is a necessity (I can't cook).
I travel for business a bit, but not a lot. Because I'm well established in my industry I really don't have to work too much, which gives me plenty of free time to spend with my companion.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman I'm attracted to who loves to be active, yet sometimes wants to enjoy our close relationship all alone.
I'm fit and would probably prefer someone who also takes care of her body. I say that knowing my previous mate was not like that...so, I guess I'm open for anything. Sometimes you don't know what you want until you see it :).
I like intelligent, funny ladies who make me think and smile.