member offline 2gates
65, Mylo
0

member offline 2gates: Self made man looking for someone to share life with.


Basic:
65 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
58353, ND

About Me:

I have a business that has kept me out of trouble for the last 10 years or so. Have a hobby farm that live on and take care of my 4 legged friends. Guess they are most of my hobbies. Am working on finishing remodeling house that is approx 150 years old. Lost the steadying force in my life almost a year ago. Feel like a ship adrift in the sea of this existence. Looking for an anchor to hold me steady.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for someone that might be interested in the country life. The simple things. That would appreciate being treated like a lady. Not one of the crowd. Strong but, gentle. Smart but not domineering. Funny and flexible.