member offline Jojo1017
61, Chattanooga
7

member offline Jojo1017: Tired of Dating Apps - I want off!🤪


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Reto
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 70 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Red
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
37405, TN

About Me:

I was born and raised in Panama City, FL and joined the military at 17yo. I have a twin sister but we’re not identical, and there are 10 of us on my family. I love to travel to small quaint towns and window-shop. I’ve been to many countries while on the military but would love to go to an exotic place! I have a cat but want a dog so badly. My family thinks I’m funny. Everyone I know would describe me as very generous and a person with a kind heart. I wear my heart on my sleeve, for sure! I am a fan of many kinds of music including 70’s. I’m listening to Chris Stapleton right now. My favorite movie when I was young was “The Way We Were” with Barbra Streisand and Robert Redford. It left an impression about love on me all those years ago. I’m nuts for a really good porter or stout craft 🍺!! I like reading and having a nice dinner out but I like a movie night also. I love going to outdoor cafes and people-watch.🤪. I try hard to get some exercise in a few times a week.

My Ideal Match:

I want to find someone who wants to be with me unconditionally. Accept me for who I am and tell me what’s on your mind. I’m not a mind reader, and I certainly don’t want my valuable time wasted. Just be honest and loyal. Life’s too short!!