member offline Robntamarac
67, Tamarac

member offline Robntamarac: Seeking that special someone.

67 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
33309, FL

About Me:

I'm basically a bottom. Enjoy cooking, gardening, thrift shops and yard sales.
I have a weakness for the masculine mature type man.
Love to laugh and hopefully he would have a good sense of humor.
I'm a total romantic I guess that would be my love of seeing a man in a suit or even tux....but not a requirement..
I have to admit I do have a bit of a foot fetish and dark dress socks on someone...
I'm playful if you have any ticklish spot I will find it ...if you enjoy it great if not no problem.
I like a man who is romantic, good kisser and cuddler.
Love cuddling into a mans either hairy or not chest with his arms around me.
Facial hair is always excepted but not required.
I have to say I do wear dentures.
I'm diabetic 2 and unfortunately a few years ago I had the second toe on my right foot removed.
Originally from Long Island NY moved to Florida in 96.
Anything else you wish to know feel free to ask.

My Ideal Match:

Looking to meet a mature man, masculine, basically a Top.
Relationship oriented.
Caring and not into the usual online nonsense.
Preferably taller but same is fine too.
Sure of himself with a sense of humor.
Please not interested in married or already in a relationship men.