member offline Gemini1991
31, Salem
1

member offline Gemini1991: A Unique Gemini


Basic:
31 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Exterior RV Detailer
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 10 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
97304, OR

About Me:

I was born and raised in Southern California. Moved to Oregon about 15 years ago. I ride my bikes daily, I have 2. One is a fully custom 20" BMX. The other is a high quality downhill full suspension. I know bikes pretty well. I like to throw footballs. I can operate a chainsaw with precision. A friend of mine says I can swing an axe with scary accuracy and power. I'm a hopeless romantic to the fullest. I can come up with some of the most rediculous, cheesy, corny, gestures and ideas. I take my relationships very seriously. I'm considerate, I pay attention to my partner. I want to know what her thoughts are. I know how to properly communicate. I'm honest. Faithful. Respectful. Generous. Kind. Caring. Very very affectionate. I'm am empath with a very explosive ora. I've had emergency brain surgery and 33 staples in my skull.

My Ideal Match:

A woman that likes to ride a bike. Who has similar attributes to me. That will communicate with me. That knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go for it. That will initiate. That doesn't have an ex boyfriend that is bullying her to still be a part of his life. That grew up with her parents in a successful relationship. That wants a man that will pay attention to her and not only listen to her talk but hear what she is saying. That will help her. That considers her in decisions being made. That likes a cheesy corny hopeless romantic guy who is affectionate. I want a woman who is dedicated and courageous. Who will think about me as much as I think about her. I'm looking for a girl that is ready for a partner that goes the distance.