member offline itsmebaby1018
43, Dallas

member offline itsmebaby1018: Let's see where this can go....

43 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Business Owner
Bachelors Degree
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75240, TX

About Me:

Honest. I work my a** off. Like to go out and be active, love road trips and I enjoy relaxing in front a stupid comedy. Laid back, easy to get along with, shy at first but once I warm up I am the star of the show! Enjoy the ride because I will make sure that my man is taken very good care of as long as my needs and desires are met. I fit in at a dive bar, strip club, sunday dinner with grandma, on a boat or at the Ritz.

My Ideal Match:

Just want to hangout, chat, text, talk and see what happens. If it turns into more then it is what it is. The only thing I want is for man that is not scared to be honest with no matter how big or small the potential lie maybe, just be honest.