member offline Onee155
34, Hardeeville
1

member offline Onee155: Looking to have great tims me and you


Basic:
34 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Just be real
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
29926, SC

About Me:

I am e5 i am virn and raised i. Ny i hatw the cold i just got out of prison lazt year i am worki g and looking for someone to be real snd not plzy games i sick of being hurt i love to listen to music write music i also would like to start my own business i love to watch and play sports i am pretty much open to ANYTHING HIT ME UP (843) 962-6503

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone yo help me amd. Kerp me on right track i love to work .i lookinh to build something i would like you to be open amd understand ing i will keep it real treat u right not lie .

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 28 years old and younger than 48 years old.
   Sender must be located within 5 miles of this user.