member offline Kencart
38, South Parkersburg

member offline Kencart: Hello, I'm Kenny and after a good while I decided to try...

38 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Welder/ Fitter
Associates Degree
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
26101, WV

About Me:

So I've recently went through a divorce and I'm so glad that it's finally over. Don't get me wrong I truly miss my family all the time, so it's kinda hard picking up the pieces and moving on, but it's something that I have to get over and move on to really be happy. I'm more old fashioned than most, and realized that most of these dating apps jus plain out suck...but figured what the hell I'd give this a shot, because frankly you'll never know if you never put forth the effort. Yes, I ended up losing everything because of my ex-wife, but wouldn't have it any other way either. Fresh start, so to's been rough, but my life gets better everyday!! So hopefully, I'll finally get where I belong in life and enjoy it finally!! Yes, I am indeed a very positive, strong minded individual...I love life (for the most part lol)...I'm very out going, but also very spontaneous...I don't have favorites really, I love it, music, activities, ect....I love the outdoors to the fullest and it relaxes me!!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.