member offline MaineMan
60, Ellsworth
2

member offline MaineMan: Lonely gay man looking for new friends and possibly more.


Basic:
60 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Cook/Food Service
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
04605, ME

About Me:

Hi! I am a 60 year old gay man who loves life and meeting interesting people. I enjoy certain television programs mostly British TV, mysteries, and Sci-Fi. I love books and love to read. I enjoy word games, crossword puzzles, and games in general. I would love to travel someday and especially see my own country. I think America has so many beautiful places to see .I am an introvert by nature and enjoy being alone with my cat. That doesn't mean I don't get lonely at times. I am ready for another chance at love and hope to meet someone who shares my interests and goals. I am not promiscuous and believe in old fashioned dating. I think it is sad that this has been lost in our society. I consider myself to be an intelligent person and can discuss most topics with a fair degree of knowledge. i am politically minded and am concerned about the direction our nation is currently taking. I am pro-choice, liberal, open-minded and a live and let live person. I mostly listen to easy-listening music for example; Josh Groban, Susan Boyle and Celine Dion. I like bluegrass, some older country and 60's & 70's classic rock. I always try to be a good person and friend.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a man who is not afraid to get to know me. If you allow yourself to be vulnerable with another person you will find intimacy and a real closeness that will last. This is what I want more than anything in a relationship. Someone to go through life together, laughing and sharing with each other. If I don't find "him" than maybe I can find some new friends to hang out with once and awhile. That would be great too. You must be honest, kind, an animal lover, and have a clever sense of humor. No smoking, excessive alcohol use, or drug use. I'm not concerned too much with appearance though clean and neat would be a real plus. Intelligence is very important to me. I would like to meet someone who can hold their own in a conversation. I like sex as much as anyone, but at this point in my life it is not top priority. Surely some sexual interaction would be a must and with that a sense of intimacy and love. Basically I am looking for a man around my age with similar interests and who loves life and wants to share it with another.