member offline arkslayy
48, Maryland Heights
6

member offline arkslayy: I'm a compassionate person who loves to laugh! Hang with me?


Basic:
48 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
Medical Assistant
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63043, MO

About Me:

I am new at this! Was married 10 years. Haven't dated in awhile. I am very hard working, loving, genuine, love to laugh and have fun. Very compassionate. I am a Medical Assistant by day, and a Photographer by night! JK! I do photography on the side. I am a mom, a friend, a sister.... blah blah blah. I love Star-Wars, the KC Chiefs, the STL Cardinals, the outdoors, fishing, road trips, concerts, music, dancing, karaoke,... what else? I guess just ask me!

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a friend that could possibly lead to more? I miss hanging out, taking drives, talking, laughing, being held... the simple things.