a few years ago
a few years ago
no more masks
cubs fan. I was born in the Windy city
member offline sloan
71, florence
7

member offline sloan: Hello, I'm looking for new friends for dating and maybe more


Basic:
71 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
a few years agoa few years agono more maskscubs fan. I was born in the Windy city
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
35630, AL

About Me:

hello, I'm a single guy in Florence Al. looking for women for dating and maybe more. I like live music, and dancing. sports both live and on tv. dancing, going out to dinner. car shows. and having a geed time

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a woman of color. I have always had a thing for Black, Latino, or Asian. medium build, not skinny not fat. someone who is young at heart and likes to dance and have fun, sexually active