member offline PNPwMYbigD
37, Phoenix
0

member offline PNPwMYbigD: looking to get lost and explore our limits


Basic:
37 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
self employed
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85023, AZ

About Me:

I am a native, intelligent, non judgmental. I like the outdoors. music especially live - dont watch much TV and I am not looking to hook up multiple times would rather find someone who is down for a escape here and there.

My Ideal Match:

be confident and love yourself - dont be afraid to say it whatever it is when it comes to your mind - would love to meet up and find someone that we can both say we never lied to this person - wouldnt that be something