member offline Jaxontop
57, Oakley
2

member offline Jaxontop: I host in Oakley. Looking for safe daytime FUN


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Personal Trainer
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94561, CA

About Me:

I am off weekdays and would like to Host some Safe X Fun. I am into THICKNESS and Easy-Going Ladies. I am willing to com to a easy agreement for Safe Fun. I CAN HOST OR TRAVEL. I AM AVAILABLE WEEK DAYS BTWN 12 NOON AND 3;30 PM TO HOST AND I CAN TRAVEL OTHER TIMES IF YOU HOST. I am always Safe and I am very o*al as well. Looking for that Special Friend is that You?

My Ideal Match:

I WANT A MATURE THICK WOMAN.. EASY GOING AND DDF FOR SAFE FUN. I like Thickness a Lot so don't be shy please.. Dimples on parts of Your body is a Turn on for Me..

Interests / Keywords: