member offline Shelly78
44, Harrison
0

member offline Shelly78: Hello, I am a peanut butter junkie.I will take your lighter


Basic:
44 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Several
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

I love peanut butter and chocolate anything. Wild Turkey and coke is my favorite drink if I drink (not often ) limit is 2-3 max. Hate to throw up or have hangover Im over the Party animal stage in life. But I like a drink some times and Im cool if you drink, I am a smart a** big hearted fun loving slightly strange thats normal as strange can be. I love children under 14 lol. I am a happy soul who cracks jokes no-one gets I think Im funny, Im only one. Haha. I like to laugh anyone who makes me laugh I like. Not into drama hate 2 faces hateful or mean Nasty people. Im laid back and ornery quiet and always thinking things i should not but want to do. And Ill be happy to show you. Looking for friendly open minded women. No men please.

My Ideal Match:

Women for friends and company then more. Have to see how it plays out . Im looking to find a frisky good girl that is quippy and fun to be around. I am into women only.