Me. Every day. Life is too short not to.
Me and my daughters.
Me and my love, Buddy.
member offline Stormparx
62, Palm Springs
4

member offline Stormparx: Laughing and loving my life away


Basic:
62 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Professior
Education:
Graduate Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Me. Every day. Life is too short not to.Me and my daughters.Me and my love, Buddy.
Me. Every day. Life is too short not to.
Me. Every day. Life is too short not to.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
92262, CA

About Me:

Travel is my jam, so is writing, teaching, and laughing with those I love. I've ridden an elephant on safari, raced on the back of an ostrich, and floated down a river in Thailand on a bamboo raft. I wake up happy every morning because I have lived large and continue to do so every day. I LOVE life! Now I need a romantic woman to share it with. I have published a number of lesfic novels under the pen name Alex Westmore. I enjoy virtual reality, poker, spontaneous sex, laughing...oh yes...lots of laughing. If you don't laugh from your soul, swipe left :). I have happy, financially healthy, and occasionally immature lol. I like me. Now I need a woman to love me.

My Ideal Match:

You like you.
You are happy.
You aren't looking for a retirement plan or a bank.
You love to travel.
You have friends who have been around longer than a minute.
You are a good and honest communicator.
You are open-minded and can listen.
You are college educated
You love what you do
You think you are worth being loved by me....because I love hard and well.

Interests / Keywords: