member offline sammy456
71, Dubuque
1

member offline sammy456: Looking for companion


Basic:
71 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
52002, IA

About Me:

I'm easy going, kind, compassionate, bit of a romantic (I think), loving, respectful, passionate, animal lover, more will come as you get to know me. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer, going for a cup of coffee or a drink, seeing friends, going to the movies, even taking a walk around town or nature (retired letter carrier). I'm more of a blue jean guy than dress up but have been told I clean up nicely. I'm a little adventurous, but no dare devil. I like to go out and meet friends, going out to eat, or go to a play. I enjoy the outdoors, I like fishing, hunting, golfing, and hiking but not as much as I use to. I'm not a God-fearing man, and I don't go to church on Sunday, that said I do consider myself a good Christian with high moral standards. I have 4 children, all well over the age of 18. Their all on their own now and doing well. I still call my daughters "my little girls" which of course they hate, but I do it anyway, but not my son. I am extremely proud of them and, love them completely. I think with the right person I would like week-end trips, traveling, and maybe a cruise. That's enough for now, any questions feel free to get in touch. Later:)

My Ideal Match:

If you like the above profile, and feel we have somethings in common then we'll see what happens. Oh yeah, you should like to stay in bed, under the covers, on cold winter days an snuggle. Sleeping in the nude would be a plus, but not a deal breaker.