member offline Jenn50
51, Belfast
0

member offline Jenn50: Hello.


Basic:
51 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Does not apply
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
04915, ME

About Me:

I am a mom of two grown children. My son currently whizzle me at this time. I have two adorable grandchildren that are my world. I am looking for a long-term relationship. I am funny, I am loyal, I am compassionate, I love to have fun. I love to shoot pool play air hockey I love to do all kinds of crafts and scrapbooking.
I am looking for a loving, compassionate, loyal, caring man. One with a sense of humor.
I also love to play board games cards yahtzee.
Please do not invite me to chat on the WhatsApp or any other kind of app. Only respond or like me only if you intend to meet up, text, or phone call. Thank you.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for the real deal long-term relationship. Not into games.
Looking for someone who can make me happy and someone that I can make just as happy as they made me.