member offline Gracer4
41, manchester
0

member offline Gracer4: weekends are FUN......


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Sign Maunfacture / Vinyl Fitter
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
m45, ENG

About Me:

Hi, been single 21 months after 19 years ,

About me...

Drama Free, 43, 5ft 9, slim 11.1 shoe size 10 (7.3") just looking for friendship with no hassle or stress....

hard working 2 jobs, own home, car, van , bikes etc .....

I enjoy to have meal out (do enjoy my spicy food Indian, thail ) cinema , bowling, playing pool, go karting etc... also chilled night's in cooking and watching films , weekend away (Chester, York , lakes etc) and holiday in the sun and trip to Isle of man etc..

Into house music , action/horror/thriller movie .... not been cinema for ages....

My daughter 19 , she does live with me ....



My hobbies is a motorcycle racer
(Upto now won 7 out off 8 races and a 2nd making me win the championship with 4 races to go.... mega happy... ... .)

Work hard but enjoy my life to the max.... have a mega group off friends around me and love spend time with my daughter.....

love banter..... .

Live in Whitefield and (Blackburn my work area (will travel further)

Old school is the way forward.....

I would sooner meet early on because if there's no connection, the messaging is just a waste of both our time.