member offline eyescreamman
49, Pensacola
3

member offline eyescreamman: Confused & Lonely


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Restaurant Owner
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 23 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
32514, FL

About Me:

I come from a broken home of alcoholics, raised by a grandmother in Virginia Beach, brought to Pensacola at a young age raised along 2 siblings by a woman with 2 jobs. Once i came of age i got a job and was the one that helped.. i wasn't better than my brothers, i just understood, what she did.. We were very close. I stayed on that job for 15 years before it closed down, i had went from dishwasher to regional vice president in 15 years with no formal education, just working hard and paying attention to how to run a restaurant, Later, i rented a small building in the north east corner of Pensacola and opened a restaurant, 20 years ago. To model the best of all things i had ever seen phased thru the menu's thru all the years. And it worked, to become one of the most successful places in town and known to so many is an achievement one cant explain.. however, in this line of work one can lose themselves. been thru 3-4 relationships in the last 30 years.. not much of a swinger bar kinda guy, im sure someone will come along, just don't know what to say or do when that happens. I never was the best pickup guy. I'm a skinny good looking white guy, lol.. I feel i held my age well.. trying to quit smoking again.. don't use drugs aside from a little pot. Ive worked 80 hours a week for many years and don't know what to do with the free time i now have.. single

Interests / Keywords: