member offline Plentyome
59, Evansville
0

member offline Plentyome: My day to day philosophys.


Basic:
59 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Humanist
Profession:
Retired/city employee water dept.
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
47714, IN

About Me:

Ok, I do my best to listen closely, be considerate, accommodate, compromise, be empathetic as well as sympathetic, and basically live and let love.
I will be helpful if I see a need or am asked or told by someone if I missed something.
I know this sounds almost ingenuine but, I will put your needs and desires first, if at all possible. I'm just made that way.
I will shorten the rest of me telling as many things about myself.
I will do whatever you would like me to do as a couple,my body and mind withstanding. I will put my best foot forward and put a smile on my face.
I'm always up for anything that would make my new friend happy.
As far as what I like you name it. I enjoy so many things. As long as I can accomplish them to a point where everyone is satisfied. Genuinely.
Ok, whatever outdoors, just the two of us, with family,with friends, small number of people or larger. Quieter or louder. Indoor things are fine also. From TV. Puzzles,cooking,TALKING,singing,anything.
Oh, and by the way, I can do repairs. It just depends on if I can physically accomplish it. From some electrical, carpentry,putting things together, painting,refinishing,many things.
Any way oh yeah. I enjoy fishing and classic rock. But , what I enjoy most is sharing time with my girlfriend or spouse and doing all these things with THEM.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who doesn't get tired of having someone to share the Good,bad,sad,unforseen, the extremes, and Godforbid,the Tragically Unforseen times with.
I truly know how to just listen. I was blessed with understanding. I understand that not every question needs an outword answer. Many are retorical. Many conversations are meant to be heard and not responded to. Just having your significant other there. I can carry conversations also. I guess I've qualified that.
I believe the most Beautiful creature God ever created was WOMAN! I feel that when I'm Blessed to have a Lady Partner with me I am whole. I am happiest.
I spend a lot of time waking care of my 4yr. Old granddaughter,till she starts school in the fall.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.