member offline Cainz49
72, Spring Hill
0

member offline Cainz49: One Woman Man


Basic:
72 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 39 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
34606, FL

About Me:

My friends consider me to be honest, loyal, compassionate, active, self sufficient, fun, and a good listener.
I am a retired Senior Nuclear Construction Specialist. Very well traveled. I have visited 43 states and 11 different countries.
Originally from Portland/Bangor, Maine, I moved to Florida in 1992.
I enjoy the following activities: RVing, camping, cruising, concerts, car shows, flea markets, working out, theme parks, the beach, dining in/out, movies, theater, rides to nowhere...and so much more.
Enjoy most music except rap and heavy metal. Also enjoy dancing.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a woman with similar qualities and who enjoys some of the same activities which I enjoy but, will include me in activities which she enjoys.
She should be active, self sufficient, fun, a decent conversationalist, somewhat fit or slender, and 5'4" or shorter.
She should not be a serial dater, a smoker, or a political fanatic.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 65 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.