member offline Dynodope42069
35, Valparaiso
1

member offline Dynodope42069: Mellow guy that likes to have fun while keeping the peace!


Basic:
35 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
46385, IN

About Me:

Hi, my name is Matt and I'm looking for the right woman to spend the rest of my life with. I want to have a family and have kids with my future partner and eventually be married to her. I'm a born again baptized Christian looking for a good Christian woman or someone who believes in God to marry. I am a non-denominational Christian meaning I am not a part of any branch or specialization of the faith but believe in the original form of Christianity. I like to swim, build PCs, build model kits, technology, cars ,and love playing sports when I get the chance. I also like fishing, camping ,spending time outdoors, and to spend time with family and friends. Basketball, Bicycling, Swimming, Walks on the beach, and taking time to help people are some of my favorite things to do. I am going to college for game development and programming to eventually make video games for a living.

My Ideal Match:

Christian preferably Asian lady who puts God before anything else in her life. No black women, Muslim, Satanist, Wiccan, Pagan, or guys if any kind! Asian, White, Hispanic, Pacific Islander, and Native American women preferred. Christian preferably but buddhist, Taoist, or spiritual believer in one true God wanted for marriage. Friends first and then see what it develops into.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be younger than 38 years old.