member offline South_luv
35, El cajon
5

member offline South_luv: SOUTH QUEEN, SWEET PIE


Basic:
35 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Server/Waitress
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
French
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Socialist
Postal Zip Code Area:
92021, CA

About Me:

A little about me I am a mother of two beautiful kids a 14yr old daughter and a 9 yr old son. I enjoy reading books and watching movies cuddling on the couch eating snacks, I love hiking and exercising. I have a small side business I do body Sculpting laser lipo. I enjoy playing pool and darts even I'm horrible at throwing. I'm always laughing and joking with people. I'm full of energy. I love God, he is my saver. So I do go to church every Sunday. Oh I also love to do arts and crafts I'm very crafty. I'm also resourceful. I know how to cook over a camp fire, I luv to fish and go camping. I love the beach and the water it's calming 😌 Anything I missed just ask.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that has there priorities in place, responsibility comes first. I want someone that is dominant but loves to cuddle. I'm looking for someone that likes to spoil there woman and wants to be spoiled back. I will treat you like a king if I get treated like a queen. I'm looking for someone that is adventurous. Well groomed to me appearance is everything to me. NO DAMN PNP ACTION HERE MOVE ON CHILDREN........I am a recovering addict of 5 yrs I'm not kool with that and I'm down with only 420.

Interests / Keywords: