member offline Lmn4fun0801
39, West Warwick

member offline Lmn4fun0801: Looking for a female to help me fulfill my man's fantasy

39 year old Woman, 5'1" (155 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Night Owl
Rather not say
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
02893, RI

About Me:

My Fiance and I are a fun and outgoing couple looking to spice things up a bit.. My fiance has a fantasy of watching me have some kinky fun with another female while he watches only! I will be the only one that will be pleasuring him and we are only looking for a casual encounter...If interested message me.....

My Ideal Match:

We are looking for a bisexual/lesbian that doesn't mind a man watching while her and I have some fun.. Also she has to respectful of our relationship and will not overstep boundaries...

Interests / Keywords: