Jan 2022
member offline Orion333
52, Wichita
3

member offline Orion333: Headlines can be deceiving...


Basic:
52 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Jan 2022
Jan 2022
Jan 2022
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
67203, KS

About Me:

Just as the site is titled. "Let's Hang out" Actually looking for more than just hanging out. I'm mostly here because most of my family and friends are gone and I just don't have time to start over and go back to grade school or the military to gain new friendships and I don't think anyone alive today has the wherewithal to realize how important they are anymore. So I'll just start off with maybe texting then meeting doing a few simple things and as time goes by learning likes and dislikes. By that time probably finding mutual things to do and places to go. Just shooting the breeze hanging out between two trees in a hammock of course with jalapeno poppers or some funnel cake. I've been thinking about getting into garage sales yard sales something like that and refinishing old antiques or wood furnishings. Also thought about teaching myself how to do stained glass. I was a welder after I got out of the military so I figure if I could do something like that I just might be able to get out more and take it to flea markets or art studios. I've also realised the importance of great music and finally decided to invest in vinyl. When they first came out with the CD they said you would never have to buy the same recording twice, what a scam that was and the quality is even worse. So anyway if you like me jabbering on this we should meet. We will probably get along great. That's all for now, thanks for reading.

My Ideal Match:

I guess if I see someone here on this site I will describe them in this little box. Hopefully the person I'm interested in will read it and know that its time to hangout...

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.