member offline Tarzan81
41, Brooksville
0

member offline Tarzan81: It is wat it is


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34601, FL

About Me:

Well I'm from Brooksville Florida I'm me and nobody else. I am who I am this is who we get when you first meet me to the end I never change. I love music I play the guitar piano harmonica also talk. I love all women and I have four children not living with me. I'm looking for hookups casual dating stuff like that FWB. No long-terms not right now I just got out of a 13-year relationship I'm just trying to shop around. I got dreads my white dude I'm all right when it comes to a lot of things. I'm setting my way I'm not looking to change anything for me or for them for you. I use a little bit I don't smoke occasionally maybe

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for somebody that likes PNP like to have fun no long-terms I don't care the age as long as they're over 30. I'm looking for a Friends with benefits kind of thing to help me out financially when needed. I'm all about me I was in a long long relationship that went bad at the end. I'm not trying to get into another one to end up the same way. I just want to have fun and I want somebody to have fun with me spoil me I spoiled the one I was with for a long time so now I want to be spoiled I want to be taken care of. Thank you and hopefully you are the one and you got to be within oh so many miles men I live in Brooksville so you got to be within the neighboring City then thank you bye

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 99 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.