member offline Sahara
45, New Albany
2

member offline Sahara: Let's Become Friends


Basic:
45 year old Woman, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Teacher
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
47150, IN

About Me:

Hello there! My name is Sahara. I like to travel, dance to fun, upbeat music, play cards go to concerts, comedy shows and theme parks. I also like to watch sports and participate in fitness. As for my goals, I'm hoping to meet someone I am compatible with. Somebody who is respectful, polite, emotionally mature and fun to be with. Being sociable is a plus! I just love a gentleman who has social skills and knows how to show his appreciation and respect to women. The music that I enjoy are rap, hip hop. reggae, reggaeton and salsa, mambo, and heavy metal or rock. I'm also into movies. I like action, comedy, romance, horror and sci-fi. Well, this is me in nutshell. If you like what you've read, pls message me. If there's more that you would like to know about me, perhaps we can spend our first hang out getting to know each other at an ice cream shop:)

My Ideal Match:

A gentleman who is dating for a purpose. What I mean by that, a man who wants to have a long term relationship, pursue marriage and also have children regardless of our age. Life is too short. Let's enjoy it together.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.