member offline vonnie_again
63, State College

member offline vonnie_again: New to the area

63 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Renewable Energy - Title
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
16803, PA

About Me:

I am moving to State College to be near family. I have moved many times in my life and it will be the last. I ready to start a new life here and make new friends, along with getting back in the dating pool. Speaking of pool, I do like to swim, love to cook and host game nights and group gatherings. I have always loved theater and hope to find new places to go here in Centre County. I don't drink that much or often but love to mix a great cocktail. The one thing I love to do is camping. I have a house being built and the waiting is killing me. How about reaching out soon and we can have some fun and help me explore places in the area. I spent most of my childhood summers right here in State College but I'm sure things have changed. Let's explore together.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a kind hearted man who is stable in life. Shapes and sizes have no bearing on what I find inside a person. Honest and true, solid and a good moral compass. See how I put in a camping reference!! ... compass! Let's see what can happen.

Interests / Keywords: