member offline tony1964
58, Dover
1

member offline tony1964: passionate about animal welfare and music.


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
signed off from work
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Anglican
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
ct16, ENG

About Me:

I have some health issue's following a stroke (a while back) and so looking for a calm relaxed partner. My health issue's are controlled by daily medication.
worked as a support worker, health care assistant & in a bookies.....before the stroke. I am now signed off from work.
A partner would have to like dogs ( i have x2 spaniels) and they mean the world to me.
I love music and like gong to see bands locally. I rarely watch tv and prefer listening to music.
i lived in Spain for 9.5 years and set up & ran a animal sanctuary, while i was there. This was finding them new homes and sorting out medical problems.
if i watch tv its mostly movies, comedy, box sets, detective series, humour, history, sport or music. I do not like soaps or reality tv.
my musical taste's are motown, 60's, northern soul, Proper R'n'B, ska, reggae, new wave, some rock, punk,....most things really except house & rap.
i live a basic and a relaxed life. I do not like arguments or rush into a full blown relationship.
I have gone out with ladies older than me and equally a recent partner was 14 years younger than myself......it depends on a matching personality.
Two good long term relationships were ruined by the partner's children breaking the law.....so wary of getting in that situation again (both times I walked away).
I do not have lots of friends, but i am selective of my friends and they are all decent people.

My Ideal Match:

Really i am looking for someone local to Dover ( i live in the Linces area) or Deal, Folkestone.
A lady who is funny, honest, reliable, passionate, patient, cute & aware of the world.
Obviously a love of animals (especially dogs) would be important.
If a lady liked music and going to see local bands it would be a bonus.