member offline free39sm
64, Chilliwack
0

member offline free39sm: Looking for someone to enjoy life with


Basic:
64 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
counsel people
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal

About Me:

I'm generally a happy guy, Try to take life in stride & not get stressed over the things we can't control (& there's a lot of those). I enjoy relaxing with someone else or on my own. Reading, walking, working out, live hockey or soccer game. I like to travel & explore especially learning about other cultures. I enjoy cooking & entertaining. I record whatever shows I prefer on TV on my PVR so I can watch them commercial free & when I want to. I'm affectionate with the people I care about and always a good friend to people in my life.

My Ideal Match:

I'd like to meet someone with similar interests, but having some differences I think is healthy. I'd like to meet up with someone & get to know them as a person first & see where it goes from there. Doesn't mean there can't be instant connections or feelings.