member offline Gary63b
63, San Augustine
1

member offline Gary63b: Simple man


Basic:
63 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75972, TX

About Me:

Gary is a hard working simple man. He is a builder and he enjoys his work. A practitioner of tai chi for 23 years he exercises regularly. Fishing the Attoyac river is one of his favorite pass time activities. He also likes pencil drawing, some oil painting and sculpture. He lives in the small town of San Augustine Texas where he resides downtown. He will some day move to the country on the family place where is only son lives. Spends a lot of time in his loft studio in the decades old theater overlooking the streets he roamed as a child. Gary does not watch television. Time is too precious to sit in front of a tv for hours. Music is an important part of his day. Many different types of music but mostly old and new rock. Artwork, creativity and outdoor activities are a much better way to enjoy life.
He is a kind but hard man who believes in God and all that is good.

My Ideal Match:

Gary is seeking a kind hearted like minded active woman.

Interests / Keywords: