Red mountain pass
Mama wolf chilling in the mountains after a great day of exploring:)
member offline Tooner
50, Grand Junction
5

member offline Tooner: Adventure and love


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Own my company
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Red mountain passMama wolf chilling in the mountains after a great day of exploring:)
Red mountain pass
Red mountain pass
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
81501, CO

About Me:

Hi there, I am a fun loving hard-working man who owns his own construction company. I have been teaching people how to play African drums for 25 plus years. I still have 65 drums left from the hay day. I've been playing trumpet since 4th grade and was in a really good band with nine people for 9 years. I have three beautiful blonde wolf hybrids that are truly amazing and it's fun to get out and take them running and camping. I met an incredible bagua and Tai chi Master 17 years ago and have been studying diligently. I opened a massage school 12 years ago and have been working on my art ever since. I always have a joke to tell people and I can keep them appropriate for the people that are there. I usually have a giant garden in my backyard and I really do love to cook. I enjoy lots of cultures and different languages and music from around the world. Basically I'm a hard-working free spirit. Reach out let's chat:)

Interests / Keywords: