member offline Midniterider69
36, Cookeville
5

member offline Midniterider69: Committed freimds who real caring and suportive


Basic:
36 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Const
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38501, TN

About Me:

In a single white male who loues to liue life at its fullest i keep euerxthing real and 100 i enjoy singing camping dancing and helping the haue not im a giuer and giue 110% into what i do i loue to find a woman thatis own the same page as me that mn drama jelousey and want to share a life not control or not to change a person but except them as who they are when u met but what it all boils down to i d like to find a real true 100% partenor and not what i a roommate that someone who their but they and or their their and u dnt trust them because theyue prouing they cant be but a partenor u no going tn put just as much into the relationship as you do and one sided or one way i want her to no eueryday how important and loued and appreciated everxday but not by words but by my daily action and committmemt to her

My Ideal Match:

My ideal partenor would be just that my partenor we both be 100% commhtted and honest with each other and i could spoil her and and show her how much i loue respect and appreciate her with out saying a word but my action and my comminment she will no with out a doubt that she my eueythhng and we enjoy each otherbecause we share our lifes and not controling each others
























Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.