member offline dezmondjones304
18, Baltimore
0

member offline dezmondjones304: I am who I am


Basic:
18 year old Man, 6'7" (201 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Criminal Justice
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
21218, MD

About Me:

I am who I am I like what I like and it is what it is…..straight like that!! Hope the same applies to you be you, like what you like, and keep it all the way 100. That’s all that matters in the world and all you have in the world is what you were given! Be authentic and be original and it’ll take you places a lie will never