member offline greatguy4u
61, Olympia
1

member offline greatguy4u: JUICYDATE


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
financial writer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 34 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98506, WA

About Me:

If you are reading these lines, then I have already interested you. I will be incredibly pleased to tell you about myself. I do not think that there is something special in me, but if you paid attention to me, then there is something in me those other boys do not have. When you look at my photo again, pay attention to my eyes. What do you see in them? Mystery and kindness. I guessed? This is an extraordinary combination of qualities that I possess. You may ask, what is my mystery? I will answer you. I am a mystery guy who will amaze and fascinate you every day. I am like a book that you will read and even reread many times. And my kindness is manifested in the fact that I have a big and loving heart and I will always help all who need my help. I think it will be interesting for you to learn about my other qualities. Then the first page of my book is

My Ideal Match:

Very HOTT lover who is very passionate and romantic. Your very affectionate, I will adore and worship you. We will go out for a very romantic dinner everywhere together, I will make you feel like the queen you always wanted to feel like.

Interests / Keywords: