Vietnam Dec 1968.
1972
2012.
2017.
member offline agrunt
89, Milwaukie
5

member offline agrunt: I am a very conservative retired Marine.


Basic:
89 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Thin
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Vietnam Dec 1968.19722012.2017.
Vietnam Dec 1968.
Vietnam Dec 1968.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
97222, OR

About Me:

I am looking for a beautiful lady that wants to spend time with an 89 year old (young) man! No marriage! I spend many mornings walking at the Clackamas Town Center Mall. I am a retired Combat Marine served during Korea and Vietnam, and I am honest and trustworthy and everything the Corps instilled into me.
Hiking is out since I had my fair share of it in the Marine Corps. Graduated from Life of Hard Knocks and I am always happy and enjoy being around people that are happy and upbeat, listen to my CD's, big bands, 50's and 60's and country and western, jazz and classical music. I am a protestant attend church every Sunday. Enjoy my smart phone and computer. I own my home and car with zero debt and my fico score is 800 plus, very ultra-conservative and a Republican which I support President Trump.
Taking short trips is fine but I don't care about traveling overseas. I walk at the Clackamas Town Center around 1000 hours 4-5 days a week and I like to keep my weight is 160 lbs.
. After my walk I like to sit and have a cup of Seattle's Best coffee (no Starbucks) and relax. I don't care about hiking in the forest, been there, done that.
Looking forward to spending a lot of time with my future lady friend. I have never used any type of drugs, never been abusive and one or two small glasses of wine will do me for the evening.
I don't get mad or lose my temper and I don't argue. Will be happy to answer any questions you would like to ask.

My Ideal Match:

A beautiful lady that I can give all of my love and affection, take short trips and just be happy being with each other.