member offline Jillybean
58, Seaside
0

member offline Jillybean: Just me


Basic:
58 year old Woman, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Own cleaning business
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97138, OR

About Me:

Hi they say I have to give you a description or something of me at least 200 words so I'm not sure what to say on this but here it goes. I'm on 58 year old woman I love the beach taking walks on the beach have fires on the beach I own my own home I have two cats I have two sons and three grandchildren, I love to go camping in the woods I love to cook I love to sit home and watch movies cuddled up on the couch I love to go out and be with friends every now and then I do run my own business out of my home and I'd help take care of my elderly mother so that sums it up basically about me

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a man who has a job and has his own place to live looking for someone who wants to get to know me and me get to know them and enjoy things in life together walking on the beach watching the sunset or out to the movies or let's go curl up on the couch and watch a good movie together I am looking for someone who just actually wants to enjoy life and see where it takes us from there

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 66 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.