member offline Marshwings88
52, Orange
2

member offline Marshwings88: Country boy looking for Country girl


Basic:
52 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Safety
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
77630, TX

About Me:

52, live in Little Cypress, own my home, have a good job. Seeking someone to enjoy life with hunting, fishing, camping, I’m a Catholic and Love the lord, I am a REPUBLICAN and I voted for TRUMP, I own my guns, my boat, my camp, and all of these I worked for. I don’t owe anyone anything. If you are a gold digger don’t bother, I’m bout buying

My Ideal Match:

She will be Single, not separated But Single. She will enjoy the simple life and not be a Gold digger. A Lady but also not mind getting muddy or sitting around a fire having a cold drink. Know how to cook and must be a Christian, you must love the Lord. If you don’t don’t waist my time. Also I Voted for TRUMP if you don’t like that you will not like me

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.