member offline sdotcates22
32, East Nashville
1

member offline sdotcates22: Looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes.


Basic:
32 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Service industry
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
37072, TN

About Me:

Just like to do fun things. I'm an athletic 32-year-old male, Caucasian with dark hair and dark brown eyes. I'm very outgoing and adventurous on top of being pretty damn funny if I do say so for myself lol. I'm open to different things in different types of people so I don't have many things that just specifically turn me off from a person but I do look beyond skin deep and I can just about get along with anybody I meet. The only thing that I can't do with is someone that I can't laugh and have a good time with. I'm pretty open about myself and my story, and would appreciate someone that is open-minded. I'm still young enough to have fun and fit in with the young crowd these days but old enough to know how to hang at the house and have fun as well. I do have two kids from a previous long relationship but that has now been over for a couple years now and I just really want to get back into meeting new people and seeing new people. So if you fit any of those descriptions then hit me up I'd be glad to hear from you, and we'll see where it goes from there. I look forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Match:

An outgoing fun person to enjoy time with.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.