member offline Daniel6062
61, Fort Atkinson
1

member offline Daniel6062: Single again


Basic:
61 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Blue Collar
Profession:
Semi retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Regularly, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
53538, WI

About Me:

Being semi retired it gives me time to improve where I am living. It is my plan to move to Kentucky sometime next year, probably get a part time job like I have now. I’m driving a disability van for a family business that keeps me busy and social to a variety of personalities. Something about a female who doesn’t work and expects me alone to pay all the bills and wonder why there is no finances to do anything, in this type of world. I am not wealthy but I get by okay, are you employed? It is important for me that my youngest son finishes college, and be ahead of the game. Whatever it costs me.

My Ideal Match:

A woman that doesn’t lie……. A, ohh don’t hurt there feelings person with the TRUTH. So so so sick of the bulls$!7. And the bulls$!7ers. Grow the fork up. Have a job, pay your way. Put into the relationship as much as we do………

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 60 years old.