member offline Shawnxxl
41, Leesburg
1

member offline Shawnxxl: Shawn Elliott


Basic:
41 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Unloader Walmart Distrobution
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
45135, OH

About Me:

My name is Shawn im s 6 ft 1 in athletic male who was an athlete threw high school into college i attended Ohio Univeristy in Athens Ohio also played college Basketball studied forest and land management recieved an associate degree in my studies after school i traveled the US doing FEMA work in restoring normal life after a natural diaster in getting power lines back up and restored for the first five years until having three children which my oldest is a freshman in college her name is Bailey smf then came along my 8 yr old daughter Greyson and then my son 3 yr old Kash which followed six month ago my divorce after 17 years married fo to my X wifes unfaithfulness.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for a self sufficient woman who isnt affriad of going on her own and taking care of her business and determination to succeed without a man Also athletic likes sports and enjoys long walks on the beach and loves to travel .Isnt afrraid of change and isnt affraid to be herself loves kids and is. Looking for a long term relationship that may lead to marriage.